Продукт Преимущества

  • 1СТГ-Ф

    СТГ-Ф
    CBK моечная, с рядом проектных патентов, продукции с целым рядом сертификатов, такие как ETL.CE ... Наш моечные экспортируются в более чем 20 странах вокруг основных рынков world.The являются Европа, Америка и Юго-Восточный Asia.We специализируется на производстве бытовой высокого давления washer.We стремятся сделать лучшее из каждой product.Choose наш CBK моечные является лучшим выбором.
  • 2СТГ-А

    СТГ-А
    CBK моечная, с рядом проектных патентов, продукции с целым рядом сертификатов, такие как ETL.CE ... Наш моечные экспортируются в более чем 20 странах вокруг основных рынков world.The являются Европа, Америка и Юго-Восточный Asia.We специализируется на производстве бытовой высокого давления washer.We стремятся сделать лучшее из каждой product.Choose наш CBK моечные является лучшим выбором.
  • 3СТГ-Б

    СТГ-Б
    CBK моечная, с рядом проектных патентов, продукции с целым рядом сертификатов, такие как ETL.CE ... Наш моечные экспортируются в более чем 20 странах вокруг основных рынков world.The являются Европа, Америка и Юго-Восточный Asia.We специализируется на производстве бытовой высокого давления washer.We стремятся сделать лучшее из каждой product.Choose наш CBK моечные является лучшим выбором.
about_banner_1

О компании

Ningbo Kelier Electric Technology Co., Ltd. является профессиональной компанией интеграции R & D, производство и маркетинг очистительных машин. В преследует компания, чтобы принять потребности рынка и клиентов в качестве своей миссии, придерживается прагматичных и расчетливых отношений, и делает перспективные решения и укореняется в технологии, чтобы стремиться, чтобы предоставить клиентам больше значения. С момента своего создания, компания постоянно совершенствуется и достигается устойчивое развитие путем самосовершенствования, прорывов, и постоянно выиграл пользу многих выдающихся клиентов.



Новостная рассылка

По вопросам о нашей продукции или прайс-лист, пожалуйста, оставьте свою электронную почту к нам, и мы будем находиться в контакте в течение 24 часов.

контакт относящийся к сша

Мы всегда готовы помочь you.There много способов связаться с you.You может упасть нас на линии. Позвоните нам или отправить письмо, что подходит вам больше всего email.choose.
Адрес
HUAYUAN ДЕРЕВНЯ, Цзяншань TOWN, Yinzhou, Нинбо, Китай
Эл. почта
dean@nbkelier.com
Телефон
+ 86-0574 -87377391

Product Advantages

  • 1STG-F

    STG-F
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
  • 2 STG-A

     STG-A
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
  • 3STG-B

    STG-B
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
about_banner_1

About Company

Ningbo Kelier Electric Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional company integrating R & D, manufacturing and marketing of cleaning machines. The company pursues to take the needs of the market and customers as its mission, adheres to pragmatic and prudent attitudes, and makes forward-looking decisions and takes root in technology to seek to provide customers with More value. Since its establishment, the company has continuously improved and achieved steady development through self-improvement, breakthroughs, and has continuously won the favor of many outstanding customers.



Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Contact us

We are always ready to help you.There are many ways to contact you.You may drop us on line. Give us a call or send a an email.choose what suits you most.
Address
HUAYUAN VILLAGE,JIANGSHAN TOWN,YINZHOU, NINGBO,CHINA
E-mail
dean@nbkelier.com
Phone
+86-0574 -87377391