المنتج المزايا

  • 1STG-F

    STG-F
    البنك المركزي غسالة الضغط، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع تصميم والمنتجات مع عدد من الشهادات، مثل ETL.CE ... ضغط لدينا غسالة يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء الأسواق الرئيسية world.The هي أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج المنزلية ارتفاع ضغط washer.We نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أفضل من كل product.Choose لدينا بنك الكويت المركزي غسالة الضغط هو أفضل رهان.
  • 2STG-A

    STG-A
    البنك المركزي غسالة الضغط، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع تصميم والمنتجات مع عدد من الشهادات، مثل ETL.CE ... ضغط لدينا غسالة يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء الأسواق الرئيسية world.The هي أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج المنزلية ارتفاع ضغط washer.We نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أفضل من كل product.Choose لدينا بنك الكويت المركزي غسالة الضغط هو أفضل رهان.
  • 3STG-B

    STG-B
    البنك المركزي غسالة الضغط، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع تصميم والمنتجات مع عدد من الشهادات، مثل ETL.CE ... ضغط لدينا غسالة يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء الأسواق الرئيسية world.The هي أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج المنزلية ارتفاع ضغط washer.We نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أفضل من كل product.Choose لدينا بنك الكويت المركزي غسالة الضغط هو أفضل رهان.
about_banner_1

معلومات عن الشركة

نينغبو Kelier الكهربائية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة مهنية دمج R & D، تصنيع وتسويق آلات التنظيف. وتنتهج الشركة لتأخذ احتياجات السوق والعملاء ومهمتها، تلتزم مواقف واقعية وحكيمة، ويتخذ قرارات استشرافية ويتجذر في تكنولوجيا السعي لتزويد العملاء مع المزيد من القيمة. منذ تأسيسها، وتحسين الشركة بشكل مستمر وتحقيق التنمية المطردة من خلال تحسين الذات، وتحقيق اختراقات، وفازت باستمرار لصالح العديد من العملاء المتميزين.



النشرة الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار، يرجى ترك البريد الالكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

اتصل بنا

ونحن على استعداد للمساعدة في you.There العديد من الطرق في الاتصال you.You قد ترك لنا على خط دائما. يقدم لنا دعوة أو إرسال أحد email.choose ما يناسبك أكثر.
عنوان
HUAYUAN VILLAGE، جيانغ TOWN، YINZHOU، NINGBO، CHINA
البريد الإلكتروني
dean@nbkelier.com
هاتف
+ 86-0574 -87377391

Product Advantages

  • 1STG-F

    STG-F
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
  • 2 STG-A

     STG-A
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
  • 3STG-B

    STG-B
    CBK Pressure washer, with a number of design patents, products with a number of certificates, such as ETL.CE…Our pressure washer are exported to more than 20 countries around the world.The main markets are Europe, America and southeast Asia.We specialize in the production of household high pressure washer.We strive to make the best of every product.Choose our CBK pressure washer is your best bet.
about_banner_1

About Company

Ningbo Kelier Electric Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional company integrating R & D, manufacturing and marketing of cleaning machines. The company pursues to take the needs of the market and customers as its mission, adheres to pragmatic and prudent attitudes, and makes forward-looking decisions and takes root in technology to seek to provide customers with More value. Since its establishment, the company has continuously improved and achieved steady development through self-improvement, breakthroughs, and has continuously won the favor of many outstanding customers.



Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Contact us

We are always ready to help you.There are many ways to contact you.You may drop us on line. Give us a call or send a an email.choose what suits you most.
Address
HUAYUAN VILLAGE,JIANGSHAN TOWN,YINZHOU, NINGBO,CHINA
E-mail
dean@nbkelier.com
Phone
+86-0574 -87377391